Littérature There are 11 products.

1 300,00 €
Tristan Tzara was a cutting edge poet, an essayist and an artist of performance. Also active as journalist, playwright, art critic, literary person, composer and director, it was especially known as one of the founders and the central characters of the Dada movement.
In Stock
120,00 €
Journalist, writer (in June 17th, 1817 to Angoulème (Charente) - June 2nd, 1887 in Paris). Collaborations: in the Tumult; in the Century; in the literary Event; in the Press; in Constitutional; in the universal Instructor(Monitor); in Paris-newspaper; to the Gaul; writer to the Figaro; director of the Break(Interlude); founder of the elegant Life; of the...
In Stock
1 200,00 €
Marcel Pagnol is a writer, a playwright and a French film-maker, been born on February 28th, 1895 to Aubagne and died on April 18th, 1974 in Paris.
In Stock
1 850,00 €
Alexandre Dumas is a French writer been born on July 24th, 1802 to Villers-Cotterets and died on December 5th, 1870 with Volcanic hills, near Dieppe.
In Stock
2 300,00 €
René Armand François Prudhomme, says Sully Prudhomme, born in Paris le16 in March, 1839 and died to Châtenay-Malabry on September 6th, 1907, is a French poet, a first Nobel Prize winner of literature in 1901.Sending with an unpublished poem.
In Stock
3 800,00 €
Joseph Étienne Frédéric Mistral is a writer and a French lexicographer of langue d'oc, been born on September 8th, 1830 to Maillane, where he died March 25th, 1914 and when he is interred. Mistral was a member founder of the Félibrige, the member of the Academy of Marseille and, in 1904, Nobel Prize in Literature for its work Mireille written in Provençal...
In Stock
Victor HUGO, been born on February 26th, 1802 to Besançon and died on May 22nd 1885à Paris, is a poet, a playwright and a romantic prose-writer considered as one of the most important writers of French language. He is also a political personality and a committed intellectual who played a major role in the history(story) of the XIXth century.
1 400,00 €
Georges Duhamel, born in Paris on June 30th, 1884 and died to Valmondois on April 13th, 1966, is a doctor, a writer and a French poet. He was elected in member 1935 of the Académie française perpetual secretary of which he was from 1944 till 1946. He became then a very active president for the revival of the French Alliance(Wedding ring) post-war years.
In Stock
360,00 €
Louis Henri Jean Farigoule, says Jules Romain, born in Saint-Julien-Chapteuil on August 26th, 1885 and died in Paris 14 aôut 1972 is a poet, a writer and a French playwright, a member of the Académie française.
In Stock
120,00 €
Claude Roy, born in Paris on August 29th, 1915 and died in the same city December 13th, 1997 is a poet, a journalist and a French writer.
In Stock
1 200,00 €
Pierre-Jean de Béranger, been born on August 19th, 1780 in Paris, and died in the same city on July 16th, 1857, is a prolific French chansonnier who took away an enormous success in his time.More known under the simple name of Béranger, he is the son of Jean-François Béranger de Mersix and Marie-Jeanne Champy.
In Stock
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Littérature Il y a 11 produits.

Autographes, Littérature
1 300,00 €
Tristan Tzara était un poète d'avant-garde, un essayiste et un artiste de performance. Également actif en tant que journaliste, dramaturge, critique d'art, littéraire, compositeur et réalisateur, il a été surtout connu comme l'un des fondateurs et des personnages centraux du mouvement Dada.
En stock
120,00 €
Journaliste, écrivain (17 juin 1817 à Angoulème (Charente) – 2 juin 1887 à Paris). Collaborations : au Charivari ; au Siècle ; à l'Evénement littéraire ; à la Presse ; à la Constitutionnel ; au Moniteur universal ; au Paris-Journal ; au Gaulois ; rédacteur au Figaro ; directeur de l'Entracte ; fondateur de la Vie élégante ; de l'Univers illustré ; du...
En stock
1 200,00 €
Marcel Pagnol est un écrivain, dramaturge et cinéaste français, né le 28 février 1895 à Aubagne et mort le 18 avril 1974 à Paris.
En stock
1 850,00 €
Alexandre Dumas est un écrivain français  né le 24 juillet 1802 à Villers- Cotterets et mort le 5 décembre 1870 à Puys, près de Dieppe.  
En stock
2 300,00 €
René Armand François Prudhomme, dit Sully Prudhomme, né à Paris le16 mars 1839  et mort à Châtenay-Malabry le 6 septembre 1907, est un poète français, premier lauréat du Prix Nobel de littérature en 1901. Envoi avec un poème inédit.
En stock
3 800,00 €
Joseph Étienne Frédéric Mistral est un écrivain et lexicographe français de langue d'oc, né le 8 septembre 1830 à Maillane, où il est mort le 25 mars 1914 et où il est inhumé. Mistral fut membre fondateur du Félibrige, membre de l'Académie de Marseille et, en 1904, Prix Nobel de littérature pour son œuvre Mireille écrite en langue provençale.
En stock
Victor HUGO, né le 26 février 1802 à Besançon et mort le 22 mai 1885à  Paris, est un poète ,dramaturge et prosateur romantique considéré comme l’un des plus importants écrivains de langue française. Il est aussi une personnalité politique et un intellectuel engagé qui a joué un rôle majeur dans l’histoire du XIX siècle.
1 400,00 €
Georges Duhamel, né à Paris le 30 juin 1884 et mort à Valmondois le 13 avril 1966, est un médecin, écrivain et poète français.Il fut élu en 1935 membre de l’ Académie Française dont il fut secrétaire perpétuel de 1944 à 1946. Il devint ensuite un président très actif pour le renouveau de l’Alliance Française après-guerre.
En stock
360,00 €
Louis Henri Jean Farigoule, dit Jules Romains, né à Saint-Julien-Chapteuil le 26 août 1885 et mort à Paris le 14 aôut 1972 est un poète, écrivain et dramaturge français, membre de l'Académie française.
En stock
120,00 €
Claude Roy, né à Paris le 29 août 1915 et mort dans cette même ville le 13 décembre 1997 est un poète, journaliste et écrivain français.
En stock
1 200,00 €
Pierre-Jean de Béranger, né le 19 août 1780 à Paris, et mort dans cette même ville le 16 juillet 1857, est un chansonnier français prolifique qui remporta un énorme succès à son époque. Plus connu sous le simple nom de Béranger, il est le fils de Jean-François Béranger de Mersix et de Marie-Jeanne Champy.
En stock
Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.