Politique There are 7 products.

750,00 €
Frédéric Guillaume Victor Albert de Hohenzollern, been born on January 27th, 1859 in Berlin and died on June 4th, 1941 to Doorn, in the Netherlands, is, of 1888 in his abdication in 1918, the third and last German emperor and the ninth and last king of Prussia.
In Stock
3 000,00 €
EXCEPTIONAL 12 CDV on the RUSSIAN Imperial ??????? ?????  EXCEPTIONAL 12 ?? ??????? ????????? ????????? ??????? ??????? II
In Stock
130,00 €
Charles Louis Napoleon Bonaparte, says Louis-Napoleon Bonaparte then Napoleon III, was born in Paris, April 20th, 1808 and died to Chislehurst in the United Kingdom, on January 9th, 1873. He is the first president of French Republic, elected on December 10th, 1848 in the universal suffrage, before being proclaimed an emperor of French people on December...
In Stock
130,00 €
Gustave Olivier Lannes (in December 4th, 1804 in Paris and died on August 29th, 1875 in the Castle of Blosseville), baron of Montebello and the Empire, is a serviceman and a French politician of the XIXth century.
In Stock
180,00 €
Jean-Baptiste-Henri Lacordaire, in religion father Henri-Dominique Lacordaire, been born on May 12th, 1802 to Recey-sur-Ource, died on November 21st, 1861 to Sorèze, is a member of a religious order, clergyman, journalist and man poltique French. Restaurant owner in France of the order of the Moralizers (Dominicans), it is considered as one of the...
In Stock
80,00 €
Adolphe Thiers, been born on April 15th, 1797 in Marseille and died September 3rd, 1877 in Saint-Germain-en-Laye is a lawyer, a journalist, a historian and a French statesman. He is the 2nd president of the French Republic from August 31st, 1871 till May 24th, 1873.
In Stock
120,00 €
Émile Loubet, been born on December 31st, 1838 to Marsanne, in the Drôme and died on December 20th, 1929 to Montélimar, was a French statesman, a president of the French Republic of 1899 in 1906 under the IIIth Republic.
In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Politique Il y a 7 produits.

Photographie, Histoire, Politique
750,00 €
Frédéric Guillaume Victor Albert de Hohenzollern, né le 27 janvier 1859 à Berlin et mort le 4 juin 1941 à Doorn, aux Pays-Bas, est, de 1888 à son abdication en 1918, le troisième et dernier empereur allemand et le neuvième et dernier roi de Prusse.
En stock
3 000,00 €
EXCEPTIONNEL 12 Cartes de Visite sur la famille Impériale RUSSE dont Nicolas II ??????? ?????  EXCEPTIONAL 12 ?? ??????? ????????? ????????? ??????? ??????? II
En stock
130,00 €
Charles Louis Napoléon Bonaparte, dit Louis-Napoléon Bonaparte puis Napoléon III, est né à Paris, le 20 avril 1808 et mort à Chislehurst au Royaume-Uni, le 9 janvier 1873. Il est le premier président de la République Française, élu le 10 décembre 1848 au suffrage universel, avant d'être proclamé empereur des Français le 2 décembre 1852 sous le nom de...
En stock
130,00 €
Gustave Olivier Lannes (4 décembre 1804 à Paris et mort le 29 août 1875 au Chateau de Blosseville), baron de Montebello et de l'Empire, est un militaire et homme politique français du XIX siècle.
En stock
180,00 €
Jean-Baptiste-Henri Lacordaire, en religion le père Henri-Dominique Lacordaire, né le 12 mai 1802 à Recey-sur-Ource, mort le 21 novembre 1861 à Sorèze, est un religieux, prédicateur, journaliste et homme poltique français. Restaurateur en France de l'Ordre des Prêcheurs (dominicains), il est considéré aujourd'hui comme l'un des précurseurs du catholicisme...
En stock
80,00 €
Adolphe Thiers, né le 15 avril 1797 à Marseille et mort le 3 septembre 1877 à Saint-Germain-en-Laye est un avocat, journaliste, historien et homme d'Etat français. Il est le 2e président de la République Française du 31 août 1871 au 24 mai 1873.
En stock
120,00 €
Émile Loubet, né le 31 décembre 1838 à Marsanne, dans la Drôme et mort le 20 décembre 1929 à Montélimar, fut un homme d'Etat français, président de la République Française de 1899 à 1906 sous la IIIe République.
En stock
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.