Religion There are 6 products.

250,00 €
Bernadette Soubirous, of his real name Marie-Bernadette Soubirous, been born on January 7th, 1844 in Heavy, and died on April 16th, 1879 in Nevers, is a holy Catholic, famous to have testified of eighteen Marian appearances in the cave of Massabielle between February 11th and July 16th, 1858.
In Stock
180,00 €
Jean-Baptiste-Henri Lacordaire, in religion father Henri-Dominique Lacordaire, been born on May 12th, 1802 to Recey-sur-Ource, died on November 21st, 1861 to Sorèze, is a member of a religious order, clergyman, journalist and man poltique French. Restaurant owner in France of the order of the Moralizers (Dominicans), it is considered as one of the...
In Stock
120,00 €
Léon XIII, been born Vincenzo Gioacchino Raffaele Luigi Pecci (in March 2nd, 1810 - July 20th, 1903), is the 256th pope of the Roman Catholic Church (Latin name: Leo XIII; Italian name: Leone XIII). Having succeeded pope Pie IX on February 20th, 1878.
In Stock
80,00 €
Léon XIII, been born Vincenzo Gioacchino Raffaele Luigi Pecci (in March 2nd, 1810 - July 20th, 1903), is the 256th pope of the Roman Catholic Church (Latin name: Leo XIII; Italian name: Leone XIII). Having succeeded pope Pie IX on February 20th, 1878.
In Stock
120,00 €
Giovanni Maria Mastai Ferretti was a pope under the name of Pie IX. He was born to Senigallia in Italy, on May 13th, 1792 and died in Vatican on February 7th, 1878 at the age of 85. His pontificate of 31 years is the longest of the history of the papacy later, according to the tradition, that of Pierre.
In Stock
120,00 €
Marie-Alphonse Sonnois, been born on December 10th, 1828 to Lamargelle, died on February 7th, 1913 in Bent, is a bishop, is a French catholic bishop, bishop of Saint-Diè from 1889 till 1893 then archbishop of Cambrai from 1893 till 1913.
In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Religion Il y a 6 produits.

Photographie, Histoire, Religion
250,00 €
Bernadette Soubirous, de son vrai nom Marie-Bernadette Soubirous, née le 7 janvier 1844 à Lourdes, et décédée le 16 avril 1879 à Nevers, est une sainte catholique, célèbre pour avoir témoigné de dix-huit apparitions mariales à la grotte de Massabielle entre le 11 février et le 16 juillet 1858.
En stock
180,00 €
Jean-Baptiste-Henri Lacordaire, en religion le père Henri-Dominique Lacordaire, né le 12 mai 1802 à Recey-sur-Ource, mort le 21 novembre 1861 à Sorèze, est un religieux, prédicateur, journaliste et homme poltique français. Restaurateur en France de l'Ordre des Prêcheurs (dominicains), il est considéré aujourd'hui comme l'un des précurseurs du catholicisme...
En stock
120,00 €
Léon XIII, né Vincenzo Gioacchino Raffaele Luigi Pecci (2 mars 1810- 20 juillet 1903), est le 256e pape de l'Église catholique. Ayant succédé au pape Pie IX le 20 février 1878, il régne jusqu'à sa mort en 1903. Il est enterré à la basilique du Latran. Léon XIII est essentiellement connu pour son encyclique Rerum Novarum, publiée en 1891, première...
En stock
80,00 €
Léon XIII, né Vincenzo Gioacchino Raffaele Luigi Pecci (2 mars 1810- 20 juillet 1903), est le 256e pape de l'Église catholique. Ayant succédé au pape Pie IX le 20 février 1878, il régne jusqu'à sa mort en 1903. Il est enterré à la basilique du Latran. Léon XIII est essentiellement connu pour son encyclique Rerum Novarum, publiée en 1891, première...
En stock
120,00 €
Giovanni Maria Mastai Ferretti a été pape sous le nom de Pie IX. Il est né à Senigallia en Italie, le 13 mai 1792 et mort au Vatican le 7 février 1878 à l'âge de 85 ans. Son pontificat de 31 ans est le plus long de l'histoire de la papauté après, selon la tradition, celui de Pierre.
En stock
120,00 €
Marie-Alphonse Sonnois, né le 10 décembre 1828 à Lamargelle, mort le 7 février 1913 à Cambrai, est un évêque, est un évêque catholique français, évêque de Saint-Diè de 1889 à 1893 puis archevêque de Cambrai de 1893 à 1913.
En stock
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.